Stock car racing

stock car racing

Joey Payeur

Gavin Paull of Fort Frances (16) nosed his way in front of Rene Poluyko (Tyndall, Man.) during the second heat of the WISSOTA Modifieds division Friday evening on the first of two nights of the annual Rea Memorial staged by the Borderland Racing Association at the Emo Speedway. Jamie Davis of Fort Frances (WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds), Tylar Wilson of Fort Frances (Street Stocks) and Ward Imrie from Winnipeg (WISSOTA Modifieds) captured the respective division titles.