Contact Us

Main Office

Fort Frances Times Ltd.
116 First Street East
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1K2

Phone: (807)-274-5373
Toll Free: 1-800-465-8508
Fax: (807)-274-7286
info@fortfrances.com

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Departments

Management

 
Lincoln DunnGeneral Managerldunn@fortfrances.com

Administration

Susan MartinAccounts Payable/Receivablesmartin@fortfrances.com
Rachel CarterAdministrative Assistantrcarter@fortfrances.com
Kari LemelinCirculation Coordinatorklemelin@fortfrances.com

Editorial

 
Megan WalchukEditormwalchuk@fortfrances.com
Ken KellarStaff Writerkkellar@fortfrances.com
Allan BradburyStaff Writerabradbury@fortfrances.com
Elisa NguyenStaff Writerenguyen@fortfrances.com
Got a tip?tips@fortfrances.com

Advertising

 
John PierceSales Representativejpierce@fortfrances.com
Leanne DonaldsonGraphic Designerldonaldson@fortfrances.com
Jeff CarlsonGraphic Designerjcarlson@fortfrances.com
Sue BraggSales Representativesbragg@fortfrances.com
Darren DerendorfSales Representativedderendorf@fortfrances.com
Obituariesobits@fortfrances.com
Book a Classified Adads@fortfrances.com

Times Web Design

 
Cory WestoverGraphic Designercwestover@fortfrances.com
Justin NewmanSystem Admin/IT Supportjnewman@fortfrances.com
Alex DenbyWeb Programmeradenby@fortfrances.com

Times Commercial Printing

 
Rosanne FarmerCommercial Sales & Designrfarmer@fortfrances.com
Printing Salesprinting@fortfrances.com
Local Journalism Initiative Reporters are funded by the Government of Canada.