Contact Us

Main Office

Fort Frances Times Ltd.
116 First Street East
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1K2

Phone: (807)-274-5373
Toll Free: 1-800-465-8508
Fax: (807)-274-7286
info@fortfrances.com

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Management 
Lincoln DunnGeneral Managerldunn@fortfrances.com
Ryan DeschampsPressroom Managerrdeschamps@fortfrances.com
Administration
Richard Dan ReyesAccounts Payable/Receivablerreyes@fortfrances.com
Brianna Ottertail-CrowReceptionbottertail@fortfrances.com
Editorial 
Megan WalchukEditormwalchuk@fortfrances.com
Ken KellarStaff Writerkkellar@fortfrances.com
Allan BradburyStaff Writerabradbury@fortfrances.com
Louis BergeronStaff Writerlbergeron@fortfrances.com
Got a tip?tips@fortfrances.com
Advertising  
Sue BraggSales Managersbragg@fortfrances.com
Leanne DonaldsonGraphic Designerldonaldson@fortfrances.com
Jordyn AhrensGraphic Designerjahrens@fortfrances.com
Austin BrownSales Team Memberabrown@fortfrances.com
Jennifer HortonSales Team Memberjhorton@fortfrances.com
Obituariesobits@fortfrances.com
Book a Classified Adads@fortfrances.com
Times Web Design 
Cory WestoverGraphic Designercwestover@fortfrances.com
Alex DenbyWeb Programmeradenby@fortfrances.com
Times Commercial Printing  
Rosanne FarmerCommercial Sales & Designrfarmer@fortfrances.com
Brad RydoellPress Operatorbrydoell@fortfrances.com
Wade HyattCommercial Printing Designwhyatt@fortfrances.com
James RittauAssistant Press Operatorjrittau@fortfrances.com
Justin NewmanDigital Press Operator/IT Supportjnewman@fortfrances.com
Aaron RittauInserter
Gary RogozinskiInserter
Printing Salesprinting@fortfrances.com

Departments

Local Journalism Initiative Reporters are funded by the Government of Canada.