Contact Us

Main Office

Fort Frances Times Ltd.
116 First Street East
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1K2

Phone: (807)-274-5373
Toll Free: 1-800-465-8508
Fax: (807)-274-7286
info@fortfrances.com

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Departments

Management

 
Lincoln DunnGeneral Managerldunn@fortfrances.com
Don CummingProduction Managerdcumming@fortfrances.com

Administration

Susan MartinAccounts Payable/Receivablesmartin@fortfrances.com
Cathy DeGagneCirculation Managercdegagne@fortfrances.com
Hayley MichaudOffice Administrator/Proofreaderhmichaud@fortfrances.com

Editorial

 
Megan WalchukEditormwalchuk@fortfrances.com
Ken KellarStaff Writer & Photographerkkellar@fortfrances.com
Natali TrivuncicStaff Writerntrivuncic@fortfrances.com
Merna EmaraStaff Writermemara@fortfrances.com
Got a tip?tips@fortfrances.com

Advertising

 
John PierceSales Representativejpierce@fortfrances.com
Murray WeprukSales Representative mwepruk@fortfrances.com
Leanne DonaldsonGraphic Designerldonaldson@fortfrances.com
Susan TaylorGraphic Designerstaylor@fortfrances.com
Chantal DerendorfSales Representativecderendorf@fortfrances.com
Tanya JeromeSales Representativetjerome@fortfrances.com
Obituariesobits@fortfrances.com
Book a Classified Adads@fortfrances.com

Times Web Design

 
Cory WestoverGraphic Designercwestover@fortfrances.com
Justin NewmanSystem Admin/IT Supportjnewman@fortfrances.com
Alex DenbyWeb Programmeradenby@fortfrances.com

Times Commercial Printing

 
Tanya JeromeCommercial Sales & Designtjerome@fortfrances.com
Roseanne FarmerCommercial Sales & Designrfarmer@fortfrances.com
Printing Salesprinting@fortfrances.com
Local Journalism Initiative Reporters are funded by the Government of Canada.