Rose Bowl winners


Heather Latter

Emma Dykstra, left, was awarded the Rose Bowl for vocal while Mackenzie Wright took the drama Rose Bowl and Raymond Polz the piano Rose Bowl during the Rainy River District Festival of the Performing Arts annual “Highlights” concert Sunday afternoon at the Townshend Theatre. Top performers in all divisions showcased their talents and awards were handed out.