Mine Centre opening



The ribbon-cutting in the school’s foyer was shared by board chair Mike Lewis, far left, school council co-chair Michelle Allan, Mine Centre School principal Leslie Barr-Kellar, school council co-chair Genevieve Bliss, Mine Centre School student Prudence Kabatay, Director of Education Heather Campbell, and RRDSB trustee Earl Klyne.