Hall dinner

hall dinner

Joey Payeur

It was a night for reminiscing for the second class of inductees into the Fort Frances Sports Hall of Fame on Saturday night at La Place Rendez-Vous. Among those honoured were the quartet of Leonard McQuarrie, left, Bob Grattan, and Peter McLeod, who captured the 1958 Manitoba Schoolboys Curling Championships along with teammate Art Berglund (not in attendance).