Gymnastic award winners named

The Fort Frances Visserettes and Boys Gymnastics Club saluted its award winners from the past season at a wind-up party two weeks ago.
The award winners were:
•Top Female Artistics (sponsored by Pharmasave)—Brittany Reutzal
•Top Provincial Gymnast (FFG Academy)—Sara Kellar
•Top Female Gymnast (Nancy Miller)—Brittany Rogenrud
•Most Promising Male Gymnast (Perron Contracting)—Hunter Reutzal
•Most Dedicated Gymnast (Gillons’ Holmlund)—Cheyenne Lyons
•Most Outstanding Pre-competitive Gymnast (Lorena Jenks)—Bailey Vollom
•Most Promising Female Gymnast (Larry Fontana)—Zeandra Vohler
•Special Achievement Award (Devlin Water Conditioning)—Samantha Mickelson
•Lourens Visser Memorial Award Visserettes (FFG Academy)—Hailey Boustead
•Lourens Visser Memorial Award Boys (FFG Academy)—Jesse Cameron
•MMG Gymnastics Superstar (Mirel and Mirela Bica)—Lauren Rautio
•Best Showcase Gymnast (Sydney Boustead)—Gabriella Peters
•Most Improved Artistic Gymnast (Mountaineer)—Chelsea Carlson
•Most Enthusiastic Artistic Gymnast (Wendy and Sister)—Chanelle Matthews
•Mohawk Special Award (Mohawk)—Alexis Perrault
•Consistency Award (FFG Academy)—Anika Alexander
•Most Improved Trampolinist (Morgan Associates Law Firm)—Dane Blais
•Jean Juneau Trampoline Superstar (Susie Grynol)—Aaron Kellar
•Herbert Cridland Memorial Award (Cridland family)—Amber Jourdain