Cash calendar winners named

Here are the latest winners for the Rainy River District Mutual Aid Association’s cash calendar.
Winning $30 each for the Aug. 22-28 period were Bob Swing of Fort Frances; Darlene Smith of Devlin; Rosario Beaudry of Pinewood; and Harvey Larson, Lorna Anderson, David Homer and Adele Stevenson of Atikokan.
Winners for the August 15-21 period were Garry Gregory and Michael Hammond of Fort Frances; Jack Winik of Emo; Christine Modeland, Lori Colvin and Tracy Brown of Atikokan; and Emily & Eric Wihlidal of Thunder Bay.