Alzheimer cash winners

The Alzheimer Society of Kenora-Rainy River District’s cash calendar winners for September include Donna Harrison, Loretta Johnson, Sharon Shabaquay, Holly-David Toews, W. Bergen, Lorna Freund, Monique Bergman, Janet Dupasquier, Vicky and Davie Gillon, and Betty Maguire.
They are joined by Chris Larsh, Barb Miller, Gordon Hughes, Lorne Silve, Ramona Koval, Miller Carpenter, Wilma Haas, Diana Wright, Lori Burton, Wade Robertson, Grant Lawrence, and Arlene Johnson.
Each of them won $75.