Alzheimer cash calendar winners

June Scarrow of Red Lake was the $75 winner in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts’ cash calendars draw for April.
The $50 winners included Erma Armit (Fort Frances), Patricia O’Connor (Rainy River), and Martha DeGagne, Val Thomson, Charlie Poirier, Hilda McMahon, Grant Sherred, Phyllis Lockhart, David Munn, Caralyn and Mike Greaves, and Nick and Susan Shiska (Kenora).
They’re joined by Linda Jackson (Keewatin), Nick Desautels, Kim McDonald, and Neil McLeod (Dryden), John Bergen, Eleanor Heidebrecht, and Terry Kissack (Vermilion Bay), and Evelyn St. Pierre-Isaak (Winnipeg).