Alzheimer calendar winners

Derksen Professional Corp. and Allan Cain of Fort Frances were among the $40 winners in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River District’s cash calendar draw for April.
Other winners included Glen Helliar (Nestor Falls), Mareth Pediny, Leo Terlinsky, Don and Barb Murray, Paul and Susan Finnsson, Janis Robertson, Linda Neniska, and Janice Osborne (Kenora), and Karen Ingebrigtson and Theresa Beckworth (Keewatin).
Rounding out the winners were Arlene Swanwick (Red Lake), Rob Rasmussen and Leah Mackechnie (Pickle Lake), Norma Nodin (Armstrong), Randy McDermid (Vernon, B.C.), Rick Tischer (Onalaska, Wis.), and Floyd Satterlee (Indianapolis, Ind.)