Alz. calendar winners

There were more winners in the Alzheimer Society of Kenora/Rainy River Districts’ cash calendar draw for June.
Winning $40 were Irene Hill-Haver, Pat Gartch, Margaret Silk, and Marie Brady (Fort Frances), Leo Faykes (Stratton), Scott Lundy (Nestor Falls), and Woody Linton (Sioux Narrows).
Other winners included Deb Lemaister, Marilyn Behrsin, Chris Donnelly (twice), Allison Forsyth, J.H. Gosnell, Brian Morton, Marlene Beard, Kathy Hager, Renee Peterson, and Carla Baird (Kenora).
Rounding out the winners were Darrell Pollard and Diane Beckman (Vermilion Bay), Lorraine Parker (Pickle Lake), and Dianna Linton (St. Andrews).