You are here

Contact Us

Main Office

Fort Frances Times Ltd.
116 First Street East
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1K2

Phone

Phone: (807)-274-5373
Toll Free: 1-800-465-8508
Fax: (807)-274-7286

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Departments

Management

 
Lincoln Dunn
ldunn@fortfrances.com
General Manager
   
Don Cumming
dcumming@fortfrances.com
Production Manager
   
Linda Plumridge
lplumridge@fortfrances.com
Office Manager
   

Administration 

 
Susan Martin
smartin@fortfrances.com
Bookkeeper
   
Cathy DeGagne
cdegagne@fortfrances.com
Circulation Manager
   
Hayley Michaud
hmichaud@fortfrances.com
Office/Proof Reader
   

Editorial 

 
Reporters
tips@fortfrances.com
 
   
Megan Walchuk
mwalchuk@fortfrances.com
Editor
   
Ken Kellar
kkellar@fortfrances.com
Staff Writer & Photographer
   
Merna Emara
memara@fortfrances.com
Staff Writer & Photographer
   

Advertising

 
Obituaries
obits@fortfrances.com
Classified Ads
ads@fortfrances.com
   
John Pierce
jpierce@fortfrances.com
Regional Sales Representative
   
Murray Wepruk
mwepruk@fortfrances.com
Regional Sales Representative 
   
Leanne Donaldson
ldonaldson@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   
Susan Taylor
staylor@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   

Times Web Design

 
Web Design Team
updates@fortfrances.com
 
   
Cory Westover
cwestover@fortfrances.com
Graphic Designer
   
Justin Newman
jnewman@fortfrances.com
System Admin/IT Support
   
Alex Denby
adenby@fortfrances.com
Web Programmer
   

Times Commercial Printing

 
Tanya Jerome
tjerome@fortfrances.com
Commercial Sales & Design
   
Roseanne Farmer
rfarmer@fortfrances.com
Commercial Sales & Design