Rock the Block

Businesses in downtown Fort Frances got together rock the block, with a free concert, featuring Kings of None. The local favourites drew a sizable crowd, with Flint House on hand to serve refreshments, to the audience at Rainy Lake Square. Kings of None is made up of Tyler Gagne (lead guitar), Dave Byrnes (vocals/guitar), Ted DeBenetti (bass), and Todd “Wrolly” Wrolstad (drums/percussion).

– Allan Bradbury photo