Local candidate list

The Thunder Bay- Rainy River riding currently has the following candidates selected by riding associations. The official list may change as candidates are registered.

In alphabetical order by party:

Conservative Party of Canada – ADELINA PECCIA

Liberal Party of Canada – MARCUS POWLOWSKI

New Democratic Party of Canada – YUK-SEM WON

People’s Party of Canada – ALAN AUBUT

For information on the election, including ensuring you are registered, learning about safety protocols, exploring the voting methods, or applying to work for Elections Canada, visit Elections.ca.